Blogtoberfest Day 19: and the winners are……

I’d like to say a big thankyou to everyone who entered my Blogtoberfest giveaways. I’ve really enjoyed reading your comments and finding out what you’d make with vintage buttons.

These lovelies will be going to a new home with Jemma at Amityvilleboronia:

 And these will be going to Elizabeth at Bits of Sunshine.

 

Congratulations to you both! And I hope that you’ll send me a pic of anything you make with them – I’d love to see your creations!

There were 48 entrants for the flower button giveaway, and 20 for the children’s button giveaway. Since I don’t have any ‘little helpers’ to pick the winning numbers (and teenage boys don’t take a big interest in such things) I used a random number generator at random.org to pick the winners.

For more Blogtoberfest action check out Big Cat’s Emporium!

Published in: on October 19, 2008 at 5:00 am  Comments (3)  
Tags: , ,

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://bowerbirdz.wordpress.com/2008/10/19/blogtoberfest-day-19-and-the-winners-are/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

3 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Congrats to the winners 🙂

  2. I use the random number generator too, since my little boy might take a number but I doubt he’d give it back to let me see!

    This was a great giveaway, I’ll keep watching your button blog with interest!

  3. Congrats Elizabeth and Jemma 🙂


Leave a Reply

