Blogtoberfest Day 31 and Love Fridays…

I do love me a good Friday, and to share some of the lurrrrv, I’ve joined Pay it Forward ~Craft Style~  after visiting Linda’s blog (via Marian’s blog).

Pay_it_4ward[1] 

 

3 easy steps:

I will send the first three people who leave a comment on this post a handmade gift within the next 365 days.

I will happily post anywhere in the world.

The only catch is you have to have a blog and be willing to do the same thing.

So if you’re interested, committed and would like to receive a handmade gift from me, all you have to do is leave a comment with a link to your blog!

 

And another reason to love Fridays: I can say goodbye to this for a couple of days,

And say hello to this –

and this  – mmmmm… yummy bakelite….

For more Love Fridays hop over to Big Cat’s Emporium!

 

 

 

 

Published in: on October 31, 2008 at 8:26 am  Comments (5)  
Tags: , , ,

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://bowerbirdz.wordpress.com/2008/10/31/blogtoberfest-day-31-and-love-fridays/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

5 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Phew!!! it’s the end of the month & you made it…GREAT EFFORT blogging every day, Liz!! and I’m sooo glad your participating in ‘Pay it Forward’….oooohhh I’ve suddenly realized what I’ve done LOL!!! xx

  2. hi! i’m in! i’d love to have anything you make! and i will do the same. i’ll put it up on my blog later today or tomorrow! what fun!

  3. Oh oh I’m the third one! Yahoo!

  4. i didn’t blog this yet – but i will this week! i promise. i will share the love! it’s so fun to receive a package in the mail!

    i have some pictures of your package and the contents on my blog today – and a start to a use for some of the buttons. hurray!

  5. and it is blogged! i am now officially in! yahoo! *smile*


Leave a Reply

